LIST OF EXHIBITING COMPANIES

 Exhibitors for 2016 Trade Show as of 1/20/16:

 

Company Booth # Business Type Company Description Website
ACI Distributors Inc/Jacto 352 Wine Farm Equipment Importer/Distributor-Jacto www.acidist.com
Add Oak 202 Wine White Oak Staves/Heading/Alternatives http://www.addoak.com/
All American Containers 128 Wine Containers, Tubes, Dispensers, and Closures www.americancontainers.com
All Pro Technical Service Inc. 157 Wine, Beer, Distilling Marking and Coding Equipment www.allprotech.net
American Family Insurance 243 Wine, Beer, Distilling Insurance www.amfam.com
Ample Industries 211 Wine Custom label manufacturing http://www.amplelabels.com/
Anton Paar USA 156 Wine, Beer, Distilling High-quality measuring and analysis instruments www.anton-paar.com
Arton Products 117 Wine, Beer, Distilling   www.artonproducts.com
ATAGO USA Inc  212 Wine, Beer Manufacturer of refractometers www.atago-usa.com
Atlantic Custom Solutions 136 Wine, Beer, Distilling Custom Imprinted Drinkware & Promotional Products www.brandmybeverage.com
Bauerhaus Design Inc 210 Wine Branding,packaging, design, web development www.bauerhaus.com
Bay Tech Label, Inc. 251 Wine, Beer Label Printer www.baytechlabel.com
BDI Machinery  152 Wine Complete Source for Vineyard Machinery www.bdimachiinery.net
Beck Flavors 257 Wine, Beer, Distilling  Custom Flavors for Custom Products www.BeckFlavors.net
Bio-Microbics, Inc. 417 Wine Onsite wastewater treatment systems www.biomicrobics.com
Brewery and Winery Insurance Program 113 Wine, Beer Specialty Insurance, Craft Breweries, Wineries www.brewandwineins.com
Brick Packaging Corp Inc. 217 Wine, Beer, Distilling Specialty Packaging www.brickpackaging.com
Bruni Glass Packaging Inc 118 Wine, Beer, Distilling Innovative glass packaging for everyone www.bruniglass.com
BSG 115 Wine, Beer, Distilling Select ingredients for fermented beverages www.bsgcraft.com
Chris's Stuff 120 Wine Unique Wine Imprinted Merchandise http://www.chrisstuff.com/
COLD SHOT CHILLERS 353 Wine CHILLER MANUFACTURER WWW.WATERCHILLERS.COM
Collinwood Grape Company 242 Wine Premium Grape and Juice Supplier www.collinwoodgrape.com
Comfort Sales Agency, Inc  (Columbia Boilers) 315 Beer, Distilling Columbia gas and electric steam boilers. www.columbiaboiler.com
Convergence Consulting 226 Wine, Beer, Distilling Alcohol Beverage Industry Experts www.convergenceconsults.com
Craft Beer & Brewing Magazine 245 Beer The Voice of Craft Brewing www.beerandbrewing.com
Craft Beverage Marketing 256 Wine, Beer, Distilling Craft Beverage Marketing & Consulting http://www.craftbevmarketing.com
Creatrac 240 Wine Packaging and Branding Materials www.creatrac.com
Criveller 116 Wine, Beer, Distilling Processing, Bottling, and Labeling Equipment www.criveller.com
Custom Metalcraft Inc 339 Wine, Beer, Distilling Stainless steel tanks, barrels, equipment www.custom-metalcraft.com
Cutco Cutlery 441 Wine, Beer, Distilling Knives, Shears, Cooks Tools http://www.mycutcorep.com
Dan Humphries Sales Co. 130 Wine, Beer, Distilling Equipment for Wineries/Breweries/Distilleries http://www.dhsc05.com/
Diagraph An ITW Company 111 Wine, Beer, Distilling Marking & Labeling equipment www.diagraph.com
Double A Vineyards, Inc 105 Wine Grapevines, Fruit Shrubs and Hops www.doubleavineyards.com
Drive Social Media 413 Wine, Beer, Distilling Data-Driven Social Media Marketing http://www.drivesocialnow.com/
Dysart Agency LLC 141 Wine, Beer, Distilling Winery, Vineyard, Brewery Insurance www.dysart.com
Enartis Vinquiry 323 Wine Analytical services, consulting and supplies http://www.enartisvinquiry.com/
 ENOTOOLS 341 Wine, Beer, Distilling Processing Equipment www.enotools.com
Euro Machines, Inc. 317 Wine Vineyard and Winery Equipment http://euromachinesusa.com/
Fine Vine Wines, LLC 204 Wine Commercial Wine Equipment and Tanks www.fvwsupply.com
FormPak, Inc. 104 Wine, Beer, Distilling Material Handling Equipment for Beer Industries www.formpakinc.com
Foxx Equipment 207 Wine, Beer WHOLESALE BEVERAGE DISPENSING EQUIPMENT WWW.FOXEQUIPMENT.COM
G&D Chillers, Inc 327 Wine, Beer, Distilling Glycol Chillers and Heaters www.gdchillers.com
GLCC Co 340 Wine, Beer, Distilling Manufacurer of flavors, juice bases www.glccflavors.com
Grafted Grapevine Nursery 214 Wine Grafted and ownrooted grapevine sales http://www.graftedgrapevines.com
Hanna Instruments 314 Wine, Beer Testing equipment for wine analysis http://hannainst.com/usa/
Harvest Energy Solutions 153 Wine, Beer, Distilling Renewable energy/solar products www.HarvestEnergySolutions.com
HBS Copper 252 Distilling Distilling Equipment Manufacturer www.HBSCopper.com
Hoover Container Solutions 132 Wine, Beer, Distilling Container Solutions for the beverage industry www.hooversolutions.com
HTE Technologies 249 Beer, Distilling Atlas Copco Compressor Distributor www.htetech.com
IDL Process Solutions 107 Wine, Beer, Distilling Yeasts, Fining Agents, Biodegradable http://www.idlconsulting.com/
Imprint Enterprises Inc. 258 Wine, Beer Custom Labels, Barcode, Case Labeling www.imprint-e.com
International Label & Printing Company  234 Wine, Beer, Distilling Digital Labels and Packaging www.internationallabel.com
ITW Labels 325 Wine, Beer, Distilling Pressure sentative label converter www.itwlabels.com
Loggerhead Deco Inc. 357 Wine, Beer, Distilling Glass Decorator http://loggerheaddeco.com/
M&M Wine Grape Co. 209 Wine, Beer, Distilling Your Source for Everything Winemaking and More! www.juicegrape.com
Martin Robotics 151 Beer Counter Pressure Bottle Filling www.martinrobotics.com
MDT & Associates 121 Wine Equipment for Vineyards and Nurseries www.mdtgrow.com
MFA Incorporated 415 Wine, Beer, Distilling Full-service provider crop protection products www.mfa-inc.com
Microworks Technologies, Inc. 409 Wine, Beer, Distilling POS, Wine Club, Direct Sales Software www.winesoftware.com
Midwest Grower Supply 139 Wine Sprayers, Harvesters, Vineyard Chemicals www.mwgsupply.com
Midwest Vineyard Supply 144 Wine Vineyard & Orchard Supplies www.midwestvineyardsupply.com
Miramont Estate Vineyards & Winery 313 Wine Bulk Wine and Shiners www.miramontestate.com
Missouri Division of Workforce Development 342 Wine, Beer, Distilling Helping employers find workers www.jobs.mo.gov
Missouri State University / VESTA 329 Wine Online Grape and Wine Education www.vesta-usa.org
Missouri Wine and Grape Board 330 Wine R&D- Promotion - MO Grapes/Wines www.Missouriwine.org
MPI Labels 103 Wine Labels, RFID and Shrink Sleeves www.mpilabels.com
MSE, Inc. 449 Wine, Beer, Distilling VIP Restroom Event Rentals www.viprestroomtrailers.com
O-I Packaging Solutions 331 Wine, Beer, Distilling Manufacturer of glass bottles www.o-ipackagingsolutions.com
Oro Agri 303 Wine Products for agriculture www.oroagri.com
Portocork 102 Wine Closures http://www.portocork.com
Practical Business Solutions 305 Wine, Beer, Distilling Merchant Processing Solutions http://www.rupractical.com/
Presque Isle Wine Cellars 321 Wine, Beer Wine & Beer Making Supplies www.piwine.com
Prime Package & Label 238 Wine, Beer, Distilling Pressure Sensitive Labels, Shrink Sleeves www.pplstl.com
Prospero Equipment Corp. 129 Wine Full Service Winery Equipment Supplier www.prosperocorp.biz
S & L Vineyards Hook or Crook Cellars 125 Wine CA Winegrape Grower www.slvineyards.com
Salford Group Inc 213 Wine Orchard & Vineyard Spreaders www.salfordgroup.com
Santa Maria Vineyard & Winery 143 Wine Filtration Service http://www.santamariawinery.com/
Scott Laboratories, Inc.  127 Wine Yeast, Bacteria, Equipment & Cork/Packaging www.scottlaboratories.com
Spec Trellesing 230 Wine Trellis Supplies & Tanks http://www.spectrellising.com/
St. Louis Tag Co 244 Wine, Beer, Distilling Custom printed tag manufacturing www.stlouistag.com
Swipely 312 Wine, Beer Cloud Technology for Restaurants + Bars www.swipely.com
The Label Gallery Inc. 343 Wine Custom Printed Labels www.labelgallery.net
The Vintner Vault 224 Wine Winery Equipment www.thevintnervault.com
Titan IBC 142 Wine Stainless Steel Containers and Accessories http://www.titanibc.com/
U.S. Tape & Label 228 Wine Labels http://www.ustl.com/
Vin Table 310 Wine Tasting room treasures www.vintable.com
VinPerfect, Inc. 246 Wine Revolutionary makers of the SmartCapa http://www.vinperfect.com/
Walter H Jelly Ltd, 112 Wine, Beer, Distilling Celon Safety Sealing Bands www.walterjelly.com
Waterloo Container 220 Wine, Beer, Distilling Wine Bottles, corks & closures www.waterloocontainer.com
Westfall Company, Inc. 239 Wine, Beer, Distilling Plastic Storage Tanks & Equipment http://www.westfallcompany.com/
Winter-Dent & Company 356 Wine, Beer Insurance Services www.winter-dent.com
Zenan USA 248 Wine, Beer, Distilling Beer, Wine, Spirits Glass Decorating www.Zenanusa.com
Return to Top

Official Sponsors

Missouri Wines Nomacorc Waterloo Container Ample Industries Arton Products Oak Solutions TW Boswell World Cooperage Artisan Spirit





Endorsements

Illinois Wine Indiana Winegrape Council Kansas Grapegrowers Missouri Grapegrowers Missouri Vintners Association Kentucky Vineyard Society Kentucky Wine Illinois Craft Distillers Association VESTA Wine America American Wine Society Midwest Wine Press Oklahoma Wines Oklahoma Grape Industry Council Michigan Grape and Wine Craft Beer and Brewing Magazine American Distilling Institute Suisun Valley Vintners & Growers Assn